March 16th, 2018
02:30 PM
Ian Cutress Talks AMDFlaws and Security on TechTeamGB Weekly News
12:20 PM
Power Outage at Samsung’s Fab Destroys 3.5% of Global NAND Flash Output
01:04 AM
Our Interesting Call with CTS-Labs
March 15th, 2018
06:08 PM
Change of Strategy: A New GlobalFoundries CEO in Dr. Thomas Caulfield
03:32 PM
Intel Publishes Spectre & Meltdown Hardware Plans: Fixed Gear Later This Year
March 14th, 2018
07:37 PM
More Glass: New FSP CMT330 and CMT520 Gaming PC Cases
05:53 PM
ASUS Starts Sales of ProArt PA32UC LCD with 384 Zone FALD, HDR, & DCI-P3
02:25 PM
02:25 PM
Analyzing Threadripper Thermals: Big Base Cooling Wins
March 13th, 2018
10:23 PM
GIGABYTE Server Launches Three New Density-Focused Servers: Skylake-SP, Choice of NIC
06:03 PM
Security Researchers Publish Ryzen Flaws, Gave AMD 24 hours Prior Notice
02:35 PM
The SteelSeries Arctis Pro Gaming Headset Lineup: GameDAC Or Wireless
02:28 AM
Broadcom-Qualcomm Takeover Blocked By White House on National Security Grounds
March 12th, 2018
07:32 PM
Microsoft and AMD to Bring FreeSync 2 Support to Xbox One S and Xbox One X This Spring
04:56 PM
Immersion Server Liquid Cooling: ZTE Makes a Splash at MWC
04:04 PM
The MSI B350 Tomahawk Motherboard Review: Gaming On a Budget
04:04 PM
TP-Link Smartphones: Neffos N1 at MWC, with Helio P25 and Dual Camera
02:20 PM
More Qualcomm Snapdragon 845: AGM's X3 with IP68, Coming Summer 2018
March 9th, 2018
11:57 PM
Coming March 12th: Tom Hardware’s versus AnandTech - Folding@Home Round 2
08:29 PM
Opro9 Introduces USB-C Dock & Adapters: from €29 to €109
06:45 PM
NZXT Expands Kraken AIO Lineup: Their First 360mm AIO, New Kraken M Series
02:25 PM
The Nokia 8110 4G Hands-On: A Banana Phone for 2018
12:33 AM
Intel to Discontinue Itanium 9500 ‘Poulson’ CPUs
March 8th, 2018
11:41 PM
The Intel Optane SSD 800p Review: Almost The Right Size
03:01 PM
Google Releases Android P Developer Preview
01:10 AM
Onkyo Demos Tablet with a 12.5-inch 4K Display at MWC
12:18 AM
Onkyo Demos Tablet with a 12.5-inch 4K Display at MWC
March 7th, 2018
07:06 PM
Microsoft Announces AI Platform for Windows Developers: Machine Learning On The Edge
03:38 PM
Vulkan 1.1 Specification Released: Open-source Tools, SDKs, and Launch Driver Support
02:46 PM
The Ulefone T2 Pro Hands-On: A 6.7-inch Stunner Smartphone
March 6th, 2018
05:07 PM
China Copying China: Huawo's Mate 10 Pro-a-like
03:23 PM
AMD Releases Radeon Software Adrenalin Edition 18.3.1: eSports Optimizations with Project ReSX
07:35 AM
ARM Launches New Mali G52, G31 GPUs, New Display And Video IP
March 5th, 2018
04:50 PM
The MSI X299 Gaming M7 ACK Motherboard Review: Light up the Night
02:14 PM
Cat S61 Smartphone Hands-On: First Impressions
March 1st, 2018
06:23 PM
AMD Launches Far Cry 5 Bundle for Pre-Builts with Radeon RX Vega or RX 580
06:23 PM
Rugged Hands-On: The Land Rover 'Explore' Smartphone
04:39 PM
Samsung Preps to Build Another Multi-Billion Dollar Memory Fab Near Pyeongtaek
03:47 PM
MediaTek Announces New Premium Helio P60 SoC
03:47 PM
Cryptomining Inflated Prices Affect Q4 2017 Discrete Graphics Card Shipments, AMD Climbs to 33.7% Market Share
02:55 PM
The HAVIT KB395L RGB Mechanical Keyboard Review: Marvelous Mechanical Minimalism
February 28th, 2018
11:19 PM
MSI Reveals Vigor GK80 and GK70 Gaming Keyboards: Cherry Red RGB Switches, Aluminum Chassis
08:43 PM
Western Digital Announces Client NVMe SSDs With New In-House Controllers
06:59 PM
Cooler Master Announces availability of New H500P Mesh White Mid-Tower Case
03:31 PM
Sony's Open-Ear Xperia Ear Duo Wireless Headphones Due in May
February 27th, 2018
11:04 PM
EVGA Releases CLC120 CL11 AIO CPU Cooler: Simple and Affordable
09:20 PM
ASUS Launches the ZenFone 5: Now With Added Notch
07:36 PM
MWC 2018: ASUS Press Event Live Blog (6:30pm UTC, 1:30pm ET)
05:52 PM
Western Digital Demos SD Card with PCIe x1 Interface, 880 MB/s Read Speed
02:24 PM
Hands-On With the Nokia 8 Sirocco: Reviving Nokia's 'Dream Phone' Concept
12:40 PM
Qualcomm Announces Snapdragon 700 Series Platform: Carving Out A Niche for Sub-Premium
03:08 AM
NVIDIA Releases 391.01 WHQL Game Ready Driver
February 26th, 2018
08:12 PM
Apacer Adds DDR4-3600 CL17 and DDR4 3466 CL16 Memory to Commando Series
06:28 PM
EKWB Releases Full Cover GPU Water Block for Titan V
04:44 PM
Samsung AR Emoji: It Almost Looks Like Me, I Guess
03:52 PM
Bringing Vulkan to Apple's Platforms: Khronos Group Announces Open Source MoltenVK 1.0 & SDKs
03:52 PM
Intel Launches Stratix 10 TX: Leveraging EMIB with 58G Transceivers
01:09 AM
Galaxy S9 Exynos 9810 Hands-On - Awkward First Results
February 25th, 2018
06:13 PM
Samsung Announces The Galaxy S9 and S9+
06:13 PM
MWC 2018: Samsung Galaxy S9 Press Event Live Blog (5pm UTC, Noon ET)
04:29 PM
MWC 2018: Nokia Press Event Live Blog (3pm UTC, 10am ET)
04:29 PM
MWC 2018: ZTE Blade v9 Live Blog (3pm UTC, 10am ET)
03:37 PM
Hands On with the LG V30s ThinQ: Artificial Intelligence
02:45 PM
Matebook X Pro (2018): Huawei’s Flagship Laptop Upgrade
02:45 PM
New High-End Android Tablets? Huawei MediaPad M5 gets Kirin 960
01:53 PM
MWC 2018: Huawei Press Event Live Blog (1pm UTC, 8am ET)
01:53 PM
AMD Releases Radeon Software Adrenalin Edition 18.2.3
12:09 PM
MWC 2018: Intel Press Event Live Blog (10:45am UTC, 5:45am ET)
February 24th, 2018
08:33 PM
Chinese Xi’an UniIC Semiconductors Starts to Sell DDR4 Chips and Modules
07:41 PM
MWC 2018: Alcatel Press Event Live Blog (6pm GMT, 1pm ET)
06:49 PM
Compulab Passively-Cooled Airtop2 Inferno with GeForce GTX 1080
04:13 PM
HP’s Snapdragon 835-Based Envy X2 2-in-1 Available for Pre-Order, Starts at $999
02:29 PM
Cat at MWC 2018: S61 Smartphone with FLIR Cam, Laser Distance Measurer, Air Quality Sensor
February 23rd, 2018
10:53 PM
AUO to Ship 8K UHD TV Panels in Coming Months
February 22nd, 2018
02:24 PM
The Future of Silicon: An Exclusive Interview with Dr. Gary Patton, CTO of GlobalFoundries